Gloss Accessories





Gloss Accessories

Makeup - Makeup Makeover - Nails - Hairdresser

Beautiful Makeup - Cosmetics - Beauty - Beautician






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

A Beautiful Wedding

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

YOU KNOW THAT ABBY ABERNATHY UNEXPECTEDLY BECAME MRS. MADDOX. BUT WHAT DO YOU REALLY KNOW?

Why did Abby pop the question? What secrets were shared before the ceremony? Where did they spend their wedding night? Who else knew about it . . . and didn't tell? Everything about Abby and Travis's elopement was top-secret . . . until now. Fans of "Beautiful Disaster" and "Walking Disaster" will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)--and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.

About the Author

Jamie McGuire was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma. She attended Northern Oklahoma College, the University of Central Oklahoma, and Autry Technology Center where she graduated with a degree in Radiography.

Jamie paved the way for the New Adult genre with the international bestseller Beautiful Disaster. Her follow-up novel, Walking Disaster, debuted at #1 on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller lists. Beautiful Oblivion, book one of the Maddox Brothers books, also topped the New York Times bestseller list, debuting at #1.

Novels also written by Jamie McGuire include: apocalyptic thriller, Red Hill; the Providence series, a young adult paranormal romance trilogy; Apolonia, a dark sci-fi romance; and several novellas, including A Beautiful Wedding, Among Monsters: A Red Hill Novella, and Happenstance: A Novella Series.

Jamie lives on a ranch just outside of Enid, Oklahoma with her husband, Jeff, and their three children. They share their thirty acres with cattle, six horses, three dogs, and a cat named Rooster.


Stage & Screen Makeup

RRP $59.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

When developing looks from any period in history, skilfully applied make-up is key to capturing that time's allure. But what is it that makes these faces so distinct? And how can you produce historical images by using today's cosmetics?

Stage and Screen Makeup shows you how to use contemporary products and techniques to achieve a wide range of classic looks. Whether you are working on faces for films, stage productions, fashion shows, or personal looks, this book will become you most trusted companion. It considers the needs of professional make-up artists and presents designs from ancient to modern times.

These selections include the defining looks from every decade of the twentieth century up to the present time.

Each example is accompanied by clear, step by step instructions and stunning photographs that make this guide both informative and inspiring.



Search

Gloss Accessories Articles

Makeup Makeup Makeover Nails Hairdresser
Beautiful Makeup Cosmetics Beauty Beautician
Diy Makeup Face Paint Wedding Make-Up Makeup Techniques
Beauty Secrets Makeup Guide Eye Makeup Lip Makeup

Gloss Accessories Books

Makeup Makeup Makeover Nails Hairdresser
Beautiful Makeup Cosmetics Beauty Beautician
Diy Makeup Face Paint Wedding Make-Up Makeup Techniques
Beauty Secrets Makeup Guide Eye Makeup Lip Makeup

Gloss Accessories